Board of Directors

LPGA Amateur Golf Association - Chicago Metro Chapter
2019 Board of Directors
President  June Courtney
Events and Activities Director Jane Leary
Finance & Records Director Whitney Schaefer
Golf Programs & Services Director Mary Ogle
Communications Director Allison Porterfield
Member Recruitment Director Chris Busch
Member Services Director Marilee Viola

2019 Non-Voting Chapter Positions

Chapter Championship Director Ali Rogala
Cup Coordinator Cindy Freeman
Education Co-Chair Michelle Morin
Handicap Chair Mary Wondolowski
Just Golf Coordinator Kathy Burns
Just Golf League Chris Busch
League Chair Mary Ogle
Match Play Coordinator Nancy Haney
Revenue Coordinator Julie Clausing
Webmaster Chris Busch